Contact Us

Anita Mathews

Group Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2472

Email:  anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Group Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Email:  feroz.parkar@informa.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Daria Ziolkawska

Sales & Sponsorship Manager

Tel:       +971 (0)4 407 2733

Email:  Daria.Ziolkowska@informa.com

Dina Abuelrish

Sales Manager

Tel:       +202 2322 6981

EmailDina.Abuelrish@informa.com

MARKETING

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com

Talal Fakhra

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2763

Email:  talal.fakhra@informa.com

Victoria Lovett

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2647

Email:  victoria.lovett@informa.com

CONFERENCE

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

For general enquiries please contact:   Email: info@electricxegypt.com   |   Tel: + 971 4 336 5161   |   Fax: + 971 4 335 3526